Steps?

IMG_7125

It was all going to go a bit Pete Tong at some point I guess. I was in town much longer than I expected, so my exercise was walking from the garage around town and back again, about 13,000 steps is all I can claim to Janathon.

My own entry for the ‘landscape in a matchbox’ is also somewhat hurried, more of a tribute to the old tree than an actual picture.  So much for Day 10 of the 12 DoC.  For day 11 design yourself a certificate, also to fit in the box, something you will reward your self with come Christmas day 2016, if you have achieved it.

Nearly there!

Posted on January 4, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. 13k steps pretty impressive!

Leave a Reply

