Selfie – The Telling Room – Day 10

IMG_7100

This should really be over on my cheese and foraging blog as it is the first most people will have seen of my Telling Room. A room for all my cheese and foraging studies. It is also my final selfie choice for the 52 photos challenge, I’m pleased to see a few of you have joined the challenge. It is going to be quite a ride, such a huge range of photographers from all over the globe, quite exciting.

For my 3rd day of Janathon I decided to take the bike out, in the window before the weather once more reverted to heavy rain. A nice little ride out across the various greens in bow and arrow country, 12.2Km in 43 minutes. I then shifted the chicken run, I’m not sure fighting with chicken wire counts towards the Janathon totals, but it should. I even constructed a beautiful Taranaki gate to close it.

For the few bodies still in the 12 days of Christmas matchbox challenge, today think landscape. Cut your paper as before to fill the tray of the matchbox and create a miniature landscape picture.

Posted on January 3, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

