Quick post – 9th Janathon

Went to go for a run/walk and the Get Running ap told me I was a day early! So walked the dog instead – 1 mile.

Badminton

1 minute plank!

Posted on January 10, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I really must try the matcha again – I tried it but can’t say it did much for me – how do you take yours – it tastes so disgusting?

    • I have about 250ml of juice eg orange or mango and add the 1/4 tsp of matcha and whizz it with my aerolatte – I don’t taste the match much in that mix.

Leave a Reply

