Has anyone seen @Farctum?

I have some new loves in my life – variously Suzette, my speedy new machine and on-line Scrabble like games. Suzette and I are making quite a team, with a trip to Ipswich and back last weekend; once I had left Tuddenham village I only saw four cars.  All part of my preparation for the Dunwich Dynamo I am steadily building up the miles.  Yesterday’s 20 or so miles in strong wind were very hard work though.

I play Lexolus and Words free; neither of which are exactly the same as Scrabble, different layouts, numbers of letters, dictionary they use, which words they allow; still I keep trying.  I’m Grethic in both places if you fancy a game.

Posted on April 5, 2011, in cycling and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

