Frog and Hen Duet

The topic for Illustration Friday this week is ‘Duet’ but I haven’t made a picture. The garden is too interesting at the moment to be inside attempting my colouring in.  So instead I sat and watched the frog who has left some spawn and then sat with the hens.  It’s all very therapeutic.  So when the weather is less spring like I can listen to the sounds on the videos, if that fails I’ll listen to this Spotify playlist (now I can be sure IT was an April fool)

Posted on April 5, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Fog???? ;))

    • Ahh that’ll be the google analytics add on that I was recommending to Sven Apricot only the other day. A good way of testing a) who your real friends are and b) if anyone reads this nonsense anyway….. 🙂

Leave a Reply

