Postless Post

I walked, but forgot to turn on runkeeper. I won’t be able to work out route/miles until I can get to a P C so this is a holding post 😉

Posted on January 8, 2011, in Janathon and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I love this post. The title is so nearly accurate and so
    not accurate too!

  2. I absolutely love that photo, it’s just gorgeous. Recently
    I wrote a weekly Flickr round-up for the paper I work at (the
    readers add their pics to the paper’s Flickr group) and this
    Highland chappie turned up:
    Camera Shy

Leave a Reply

