And the winner is ………….

Thank you to everyone who took part in the Twelve Days of Christmas Party. I promised that at the end I would draw from the names of those who had completed comments. This person will receive a party bag as a going home present. I put all the names into a spreadsheet and then used a random number generator to select the winner.

Here is the Spotify Playlist for the big announcement

And the winner is ……………………………….

Josordoni

Posted on January 6, 2010, in #12DCP. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. The playlist in wordsJay-Z – Roc Boys (And The Winner Is)…Enter Shikari – Sorry You're Not A WinnerAbba – The Winner Takes It AllSuperfamily – I Could Be A Real WinnerRascal Flatts – Winner At A Losing Game (Album Version)Pokemon – Born To Be A WinnerHot Chocolate – Every 1's A WinnerSwingfly – WinnerDavid Guetta – Winner Of The GameErlend Oye – Every Party Has A Winner And A Loser

  2. That is just amazing! I am randomly generated! I am so chuffed!

  3. Congrats, Josordoni :-)Thanks Grethic, that was fun – I'm only sorry I didn't have more time to join in fully! Happy New Year x

Leave a Reply

