Can I join the Marmarati ?- Please

My credentials?

I’ve changed my whole image. Regular followers will know I change my avatar and Spotify play list to fit what is going on around me. So, my avatar has had a marmite make-over. The Spotify playlist to go with explains my love of marmite. Oh and I’ve taken a name change just for the Marmarati – there I am known as Globus.

So that should be everything for a secret society – plastic surgery, name change and complete change of aural environment.

Not sure what this is all about? Go to http://marmarati.org./galleria/view/425

Posted on December 10, 2009, in Avatar, Marmarati. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. For JaydubblahB2K – Why I Love YouLorri Dresbach – You Are StrongGary Numan – DarkYeah Yeah Yeahs – RichMadonna – SecretBreathe Carolina – LovelyLes Compagnons De La Chanson – La MarmiteRichard Desjardins – La MarmiteMom Song – La MarmiteNadege Vacante – La Marmite Qui BoueWycliffe Gordon – Toast My BreadThe Newbeats – Bread And ButterThe Jack Baker Trio – Spread It On – Feat. Alice Russell

  2. Looking some of them up on YouTube! Thanks again

  3. I can't bear the suspence in waiting for the results of the poll… and in seeing whether your avatar will go back to brown when you get it! For surely you will!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

